Mr. Somsakul Sangsuwan
  • Chairman of the Executive Committee
  • Director
Miss Nucharee Jitardhun
  • Executive Director
  • A person assigned to have the highest responsibilities in accounting and finance
Mr. Prasit Charushwichakorn
  • Executive Director
  • Executive of Building and Community Management Business Division
Mr. Arun Sirijanusorn
  • Executive Director
  • Executive of Construction Management Division
Miss Molnapa Punboon
  • Executive Director
  • executive of Premium Building and Community Management and Real Estate Rental Business Division